Term dates & Times

Summer Term 2018:

Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018- Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term – Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Return on Monday 4th June 2018 – Thursday 19th July 2018

 

Teacher Training Days

Friday 19th July 2019

Autumn Term 2018


Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Return  on : Monday 5th November 2018 –

Term Ends Thursday 20 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2018

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Return on Monday 25th February 2018 –

Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Return on Monday 3rd June 2018 –

Term Ends – Students Finish: Thursday 18 July 2019

Teacher Training:  Friday 19th July 2019