Term dates & Times

 

Autumn Term  2017:        

Tuesday 12th  September – Friday 20th  October 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th  October 2017
Monday 30th October – Friday 22nd December 2017
Christmas Break Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January 2018

 

 

     

Teacher Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Thursday 7th September 2017

Friday 8th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 20th November 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2018:

Monday 8th January – Friday 16th February 2018
Half Term Date Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018
Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Break Friday 30th March  – Friday 13th April 2018

 

 Summer Term 2018:

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Date Monday 28th May – Friday 1st  June 2018
Monday 4th June – Tuesday 24th  July 2018
Summer Break Wednesday 25th July

Teacher Training Days

Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018