Structure & responsibilities


Ann Andersen

Bev Mabey

Gaetano Ferrante

John Farrell

EBN MAT Board of Directors

Pete Weir (Chair of Board of Directors)

John Allen

Ann Andersen

John Farrell

Matthew Spence

Finance, HR and general purposes.

John Allen (Chair)

Ann Andersen

Pete Weir

Audit Committee

Ann Anderson (Chair)

Mark Bache (Associate Member)

Chris Etheridge

John Allen (Attendee)

Local Governing Body (LGB)

Jill Saunders (Chair)

Matthew Wallis-Baldwin (Executive Head Teacher)

Leighton Thomas (Head Teacher)

Alice Bath (Parent Govoner)

Nichola Roy (Community Governor)

Jim Stevens

Russell Kennedy

Helen Morris (Staff Governor)

Claire Mallett (Staff Governor)

Health and Safety Working Party

Matthew Wallis-Baldwin

Leighton Thomas

Laura Donohoe

Robert Russell

Pete Deakin

Clerk to the Trust

Sue Cooke